Register for a free trial
Social

Contacts

Editor: Paul Fanning
t: +44 20 8370 1737
e: paul.fanning@rivieramm.com

Executive Editor: Paul Gunton
t: +44 20 8370 7003
e: paul.gunton@rivieramm.com

Brand Manager – Sales: Tom Kenny
t: +44 7432 156 339
e: tom.kenny@rivieramm.com

Sales Manager: Rob Gore
t: +44 20 8370 7007
e: rob.gore@rivieramm.com

Sales: Paul Dowling
t: +44 20 8370 7014
e: paul.dowling@rivieramm.com

Sales: Jo Lewis
t: +44 20 8370 7793
e: jo.lewis@rivieramm.com

Head of Sales - Asia: Kym Tan
t: +65 6809 3098
e: kym.tan@rivieramm.com

Japanese Representative: Kazuhiko Tanaka
t: +81 335 894 667
e: kazujt@bunkoh.com

Production Manager: Richard Neighbour
t: +44 20 8370 7013
e: richard.neighbour@rivieramm.com

Subscriptions: Sally Church
t: +44 20 8370 7018
e: sally.church@rivieramm.com